A New Zombie Apocalypse blog

I thought I’d try writing a horror story in blog posts. If you’d like to read the first couple of posts, please visit this new blog: http://www.journaloftheliving.wordpress.com

PLEASE NOTE: I made an error with the address above that I have now corrected. That link should work now!

The story will evolve based on reader comments to the main character – Ben Smith – a survivor of a zombie plague. I won’t plan the story in advance – so I hope readers will take part in the experiment. I plan to write new entries every few days, providing some people read it!

Amazon US
Amazon UK

Author: John Moralee

John Moralee writes crime, horror and science fiction.

4 thoughts on “A New Zombie Apocalypse blog”

Leave a Reply

