Would you like to do a guest interview?

Would you like to do a guest interview ?

A guest interview is a great way for authors to reach a bigger audience. I would love to feature some interviews with authors on my website. I write crime, horror and science fiction – but I do not mind posting interviews for writers in other genres, except erotica. I want my website to be suitable for everyone to read – so please remember that swearing and other adult content are not suitable.

There is more information on this page.

Author: John Moralee

John Moralee writes crime, horror and science fiction.

3 thoughts on “Would you like to do a guest interview?”

Leave a Reply

