Book Release: Visions III

kuiper belt cover

There were only two jobs I wanted to have as a kid. The first one was a writer. The second was an astronaut.

I gave up that second ambition when I realised the investment necessary for space travel wasn’t going to happen any time soon, making it very unlikely I’d ever get to go into space.

I’d still love to travel up there – but until it becomes as routine as train travel, I will have to satisfy my ambition by writing science fiction.

I’m pleased to announce one of my SF stories is in a new anthology published in December called Visions III: Inside the Kuiper Belt. It’s edited by Carrol Fix and includes stories by seventeen international writers.

Visions III is available from: Lillicat Publishing,  Amazon US and Amazon UK.

Author: John Moralee

John Moralee writes crime, horror and science fiction.

Leave a Reply

